top of page
Cap Marina à l'Île Maurice

Cap Marina in Mauritius

Real estate agency in Mauritius

North Coast of Mauritius

Cap Marina offers a wide range of luxury properties to meet all needs on 22 hectares. 

The Cap Marina residential estate offers residents a green living environment, where some properties are built around a navigable channel of two kilometres, allowing them to navigate by kayak - a first on the island! This unique village on the water is a favourite place for lovers of nature and tranquillity.

Localisation de Cap Marina - Île Maurice
Aquamarine villa - Mauritius

The vast residential area of Cap Marina is designed to preserve the natural assets of the site, with only 23% of the site reserved for construction. Respect for the environment is a priority, with the development of eco-responsible construction techniques and the use of facilities and energy efficient equipment.

An attractive tax system

Where ?

Cap Malheureux

What ?

PDS

Type

Apartments,

Duplexes

Villas

How much ?

From 17,458,500 MUR
22,430,227 WALL
From 28,420,000 MUR

When ?

Under construction

The + of the project

  • Located just a few meters from the beach
     

  • Shops, restaurants, bars and museums within the grounds of the residence
     

  • clubhouse
     

  • Residential complex secured 24/7
     

  • GFA - Financial completion guarantee 
     

  • Ten-year warranty after construction
     

  • Accessible to foreigners
     

  • Rental profitability: possibility of short and long-term rental
     

  • Privileged access to the Beach Club Evaco

canoe.jpg

Your property options in Mauritius

The terrace Apartments for sale in Mauritius

Terrasse apartments Mauritius

Cap Marina's prestigious apartments offer an intimate and comfortable lifestyle, with bright and spacious spaces comprising one to three bedrooms. Ideally located close to all the amenities of the village and the beach, the apartments also allow residents to take advantage of a private swimming pool, a gym and the residence's spa.

By taking a seat on the private balcony or terrace, residents can admire the attractive and lush setting of the estate in all its glory.

Price from MUR17,458,500

Bayview Village Duplexes for sale in Mauritius

These duplexes, with 2 to 3 bedrooms, are ideal for families. Modern decoration is based on light colors with golden touches to illuminate the living spaces.

Each duplex has a magnificent garden and swimming pool, some are equipped with a jacuzzi to provide additional comfort.

Duplex 2 bedrooms 22,430,227 MUR

Bayview Village Mauritius

2 LEFT

Villas du Parc - Mauritius

Villas du Parc for sale in Mauritius

These 2, 3 and 4-bedroom villas are true havens of peace, inviting residents to discover the Mauritian art of living. Each space has been impeccably furnished and every detail has been carefully thought of. Upon entering, silence predominates, interrupted only by the soothing murmur of the nearby canal. This villa embodies refined elegance, soothing comfort and a relaxing ambience, where owners can recharge their batteries with their families.

Price from 28,420,000 MUR  

Aqua Marina Villas for sale in Mauritius

The Aquamarine Villas, with their 3 bedrooms, evoke the charm and friendliness of Mauritius. Offering a spacious interior space of 300 m² and private terraces, they also offer a large infinity pool, combining modernity, comfort and the art of living.

Located on the edge of the canal, residents benefit from direct access to a private bay, allowing them to fully enjoy the joys of the water.

Price from 77,200,000MUR

Amazonia Villas - Mauritius

Lagoon Villas for sale in Mauritius

Inspired by breathtaking island landscapes, Lagoon Villas are two-bedroom en-suite properties. With a living area of 200m2, they consist of an exceptional exterior, a shaded terrace, a fabulous infinity pool with barbecue area. Residents have direct access to the canal with a private bay.

Price from   53,830,000MUR

Signature Villas - Mauritius
Aquamarine Villa - Mauritius

Amazonia Villas for sale in Mauritius

The Amazonia Villas are the result of a unique architectural vision, offering exclusive residences that are both spacious and luxurious. The villas comprise four bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bathroom, and open onto expansive balconies with stunning views.

The stylish interiors are designed to blend seamlessly with the outdoor environment, with open-plan living spaces leading to large terraces. Residents also benefit from a double garage, and a private swimming pool.

The property is located on the edge of a canal with a private bay, providing direct access to the water for water activities or simply enjoying peaceful scenery. Amazonia Villas offer an exceptional living experience, where privacy, comfort and luxury are at the heart of every detail.

Prices from 130,800,000 MUR

Lagoon Villas - Mauritius

Signature Villas for sale in Mauritius

Surrounded by breathtaking views, the Signature villas evoke an extraordinary elegance. Experience a closer connection with nature in this 5-bedroom, en-suite residences. These spaces include a private cinema, bright lounges, terraces and balconies with breathtaking views of the horizon.

Price from MUR245,000,000

bottom of page

top of page
Cap Marina à l'Île Maurice

Cap Marina à l'Île Maurice

Agence immobilière à l'Île Maurice

Côte Nord de l'Île Maurice

Cap Marina propose un large éventail de propriétés de luxe pour répondre à tous les besoins sur 22 hectares. 

Le domaine résidentiel de Cap Marina offre aux résidents un cadre de vie verdoyant, où certaines propriétés sont construites autour d'un canal navigable de deux kilomètres, permettant de naviguer en kayak - une première sur l'île ! Ce village unique sur l'eau est un lieu de prédilection pour les amoureux de la nature et de la tranquillité.

Localisation de Cap Marina - Île Maurice
Aquamarine villa - Île Maurice

Le vaste domaine résidentiel de Cap Marina est conçu pour préserver les atouts naturels du site, avec seulement 23% du site réservé à la construction. Le respect de l'environnement est une priorité, avec le développement de techniques de construction éco-responsables et l'utilisation d'installations et d'équipements éco-énergétiques.

Une fiscalité attrayante

Où ?

Cap Malheureux

Quoi ?

PDS

Type

Appartements

Bayview Duplex
Villas

Combien ?

À partir de  11,900,000MUR
Vendu
À partir de 25,591,500MUR

Quand ?

En cours de construction

Les + du projet

  • Située à seulement quelques mètres de la plage
     

  • Commerces, restaurants, bars et Musées dans l'enceinte de la résidence
     

  • Club House
     

  • Complexe résidentiel sécurisé 24/7
     

  • GFA - Garantie financière d’achèvement 
     

  • Garantie décennale après construction
     

  • Accessible aux étrangers
     

  • Rentabilité locative : possibilité de location à court et à long terme
     

  • Accès privilégié au Beach Club Evaco

canoe.jpg

Vos options de biens immobiliers à l'Île Maurice

La Terrasse 
Appartements à vendre à l'Île Maurice

La Terrasse appartements - Île Maurice

Les appartements de prestige de Cap Marina offrent un style de vie intime et confortable, avec des espaces lumineux et spacieux comprenant une à trois chambres à coucher. Idéalement situés à proximité de toutes les commodités du village et de la plage, les appartements permettent également aux résidents de profiter d'une piscine privée, d'une salle de sport et du spa de la résidence.

En s'installant sur le balcon ou la terrasse privée, les résidents peuvent admirer le cadre attractif et luxuriant du domaine dans toute sa splendeur.

Prix à partir de 11,900,000 MUR

Bayview Village
Duplexes à vendre à l'Île Maurice

Ces duplexes, avec 2 à 3 chambres, sont idéales pour les familles. La décoration moderne se base sur des couleurs claires avec des touches dorées pour illuminer les espaces de vie.

Chaque duplex dispose d'un magnifique jardin et d'une piscine, certains sont équipés d'un jacuzzi pour offrir un confort supplémentaire.

Bayview Village - Île Maurice

VENDU

Villas du Parc - Île Maurice

Villas du Parc à vendre à l'Île Maurice

Ces villas de 2, 3 et 4 chambres sont de véritables havres de paix, invitant les résidents à découvrir l'art de vivre à la mauricienne. Chaque espace a été impeccablement meublé et tous les détails ont été pensés avec soin. En entrant, le silence prédomine, seulement interrompu par le murmure apaisant du canal à proximité. Cette villa incarne une élégance raffinée, un confort apaisant et une ambiance relaxante, où les propriétaires peuvent se ressourcer en famille.

Prix à partir de 25 591 500MUR 

Aqua Marina Villas à vendre à l'Île Maurice

Les Villas Aquamarine, avec leurs 3 chambres à coucher, évoquent le charme et la convivialité de l'île Maurice. Offrant un espace intérieur spacieux de 300 m² et des terrasses privatives, elles proposent également une vaste piscine à débordement, combinant modernité, confort et art de vivre.

Situées en bordure du canal, les résidents bénéficient d'un accès direct à une baie privée, permettant ainsi de profiter pleinement des joies de l'eau.

Prix à partir de 68,850,000MUR

Amazonia Villas - Île Maurice

Lagoon Villas à vendre à l'Île Maurice

Inspirées par des paysages insulaires à couper le souffle, les Villas Lagoon sont des propriétés de deux chambres à coucher en suite. D'une surface habitable de 200m2, elles se composent d'un extérieur exceptionnel, d'une terrasse ombragée, d'une fabuleuse piscine à débordement avec espace barbecue. Les résidents ont un accès direct au canal avec une baie privée.

Prix à partir de 46,765,000MUR

Signature Villas - Île Maurice
Aquamarine Villa - Île Maurice

Amazonia Villas à vendre à l'Île Maurice

Les Villas Amazonia sont le fruit d'une vision architecturale singulière, offrant des résidences exclusives à la fois spacieuses et luxueuses. Les villas comprennent quatre chambres à coucher, chacune avec sa propre salle de bains attenante, et s'ouvrent sur de vastes balcons offrant une vue imprenable.

Les intérieurs élégants sont conçus pour se fondre harmonieusement avec l'environnement extérieur, avec des espaces de vie ouverts menant à de grandes terrasses. Les résidents bénéficient également d'un double garage, et d'une piscine privée.

La propriété est située en bordure d'un canal avec une baie privée, offrant un accès direct à l'eau pour des activités nautiques ou simplement pour profiter d'un paysage paisible. Les Villas Amazonia offrent une expérience de vie exceptionnelle, où l'intimité, le confort et le luxe sont au cœur de chaque détail.

Prix à partir de 114,586,000MUR

Lagoon Villas - Île Maurice

Signature Villas à vendre à l'Île Maurice

Entourées de vues imprenables, les villas Signature évoquent une élégance hors du commun. Découvrez un lien plus étroit avec la nature dans ces résidences de 5 chambres à coucher avec salles de bains attenantes. Ces espaces comprennent un cinéma privé, des salons lumineux, des terrasses et des balcons avec une vue à couper le souffle sur l'horizon.

Prix à partir de 230,300,000MUR

bottom of page