top of page
LA NOUELETTE.jpeg

La Noellette

Real estate agency in Mauritius

North Coast of Mauritius

Discover our selection of apartments for sale in Mauritius, within the La Noellette residence, this new residential complex is located 200 meters from Pereybère Beach. With 13 units, 1 and 2 bedrooms including 5 luxurious penthouses with their roof terrace and small private swimming pool, La Noellette represents the best of rental investment real estate in Mauritius, offering a seaside style highly sought after by tourists and a promising investment.

Location la Noelette - Mauritius
La Noellette communal pool - île Maurice

Ideally located to enjoy island life, these apartments for sale are an invitation to live in elegance and tranquillity, with shops and restaurants nearby, perfectly suited for discerning holiday buyers. The shared semi-open swimming pool is a place to relax and socialize, adding added value to your property investment in Mauritius.

An attractive tax system

Where ?

Pereybere
Grand baie

What ?

G+2

Type

Apartments
Penthouses

How much ?

From 13,450,000MUR
SOLD OUT

When ?

New launch

The + of the project

  • A privileged location

 

  • Private parking

  • 24 hour security

  • Close to restaurants , bars and shops
     

  • Beach at 200 meter of residence

  • Strong rental potential and prospects for capital gains on resale

  • Purchase accessible to Mauritians and non-Mauritians

plage de pereybere.HEIC

Your property options in Mauritius

1 & 2 bedroom apartment

Living room - Apartment for sale  - Mauritius

Penthouses

La Nouellette elevates your expectations with its five exclusive 1 and 2-bedroom penthouses, each boasting distinctive architecture and design. Let yourself be seduced by a breathtaking panoramic view from your private terrace with a small private swimming pool.

SOLD OUT

Looking for a real estate opportunity in Mauritius? The La Noellette residence offers apartments for sale which constitute a wise choice for enriching your real estate portfolio. Whether you prefer a one-bedroom apartment, an intimate space perfectly suited to a first investment or a highly sought-after rental, or a spacious and flexible two-bedroom apartment, ideal for family or friends holidays, La Noelette has you covered. all your expectations.

The apartments for sale combine comfort and style, adapting as well to daily life as to beautiful escapes under the Mauritian sun. With La Noellette, you are choosing a real estate investment that not only promises an attractive return on investment but also an exceptional life experience in Mauritius.

1 bedroom SOLD OUT

2 bedrooms from 13,450,000MUR

Seaview Penthouse for sale  - Mauritius
bottom of page

top of page
LA NOUELETTE.jpeg

La Noellette

Agence immobilière à l'Île Maurice

Côte Nord de l'Île Maurice

Découvrez notre sélection d'appartements à vendre à l'Île Maurice, au sein de la résidence La Noellette, ce nouveau complexe résidentiel se situe à 200 mètres de la plage de Pereybère. Avec 13 unités, de 1 et 2 chambres dont 5 penthouses luxueux avec leur toit terrasse et leur petite piscine privée, La Noellette représente le meilleur de l'investissement locatif immobilier à l'Île Maurice, offrant un style balnéaire très recherché par les touriste et un investissement prometteur.

Localisation la Noelette - île Maurice
La Nouellette piscine commune - île Maurice

Idéalement Situés pour profiter de la vie insulaire, ces appartements à vendre sont une invitation à vivre dans l'élégance et la tranquillité, avec des commerces et des restaurants à proximité, parfaitement adaptés pour les acheteurs vacanciers exigeants. La piscine semi-ouverte commune est un lieu de détente et de socialisation, ajoutant une valeur ajoutée à votre investissement immobilier à l'Île Maurice.

Une fiscalité attrayante

Où ?

Pereybere
Grand baie

Quoi ?

G+2

Type

Appartements

Penthouses

Combien ?

À partir de 7,500,000MUR
À partir de 9,000,000MUR

Quand ?

Nouveau lancement

Les + du projet

  • Un emplacement privilégié

 

  • Parking privé

  • Sécurité 24 heures sur 24

  • A proximité des restaurants , des bars et des commerces
     

  • Plage à 200 mètre de la résidence

  • Fort potentiel locatif et des perspectives de plus-values à la revente

  • Achat accessible aux mauriciens et non-mauriciens

plage de pereybere.HEIC

Vos options de biens immobiliers à l'Île Maurice

Appartement 1 & 2 chambres

Salon des appartements à vendre - île Maurice

Penthouses

La Noellette élève vos attentes avec ses cinq penthouses de 1 et 2 chambres exclusifs, chacun arborant une architecture et un design distinctifs. Laissez-vous séduire par une vue panoramique imprenable depuis votre terrasse privée agrémentée d'une petite piscine privative.
 

Penthouse 1 chambre à partir de 9,000,000MUR

Penthouse 2 chambres à partir de 21,000,000MUR

À la recherche d'une opportunité immobilière à l'Île Maurice ? La résidence La Noellette propose des appartements à vendre qui constituent un choix judicieux pour enrichir votre portefeuille immobilier. Que vous préfériez un appartement d'une chambre, un espace intime parfaitement adapté à un premier investissement ou à une location très recherchée, ou un appartement de deux chambres, spacieux et flexible, idéal pour des vacances familiales ou entre amis, La Noellette répond à toutes vos attentes.

Les appartements à vendre allient confort et style, s'adaptant aussi bien à la vie quotidienne qu'aux échappées belles sous le soleil mauricien. Avec La Noellette, vous faites le choix d'un investissement immobilier qui promet non seulement un retour sur investissement attractif, mais aussi une expérience de vie exceptionnelle à l'île Maurice.

1 chambre prix à partir de 7,500,000MUR

2 chambres prix à partir de 13,450,000MUR

Vue mer des Penthouses à vendre - île Maurice
bottom of page